Skip to content

People

Academic Staff

Josep Amat Emeritus Professor josep.amat (at) upc.edu UPC
Joan Aranda Associate Professor joan.aranda (at) upc.edu UPC
Toni Benedico Assistant Professor toni.benedico (at) upc.edu UPC
Alícia Casals Professor alicia.casals (at) upc.edu IBEC-UPC
Josep Fernández Associate Professor josep.fernandez (at) upc.edu UPC
Manel Frigola Associate Professor manel.frigola (at) upc.edu UPC
Enric X. Martín Associate Professor enric.xavier.martin (at) upc.edu UPC
Antonio B. Martínez Associate Professor antonio.b.martinez (at) upc.edu UPC
Carlos Morata Assistant Professor carlos.morata (at) upc.edu UPC
Luis M. Muñoz Associate Professor luis.miguel.munoz (at) upc.edu UPC
Manuel Vinagre Assistant Professor manuel.vinagre (at) upc.edu UPC



Research Support Staff

  • Oriol Escoté
  • Tomàs Pieras
  • Alejandro Veiga



PhD Students

  • Maria Farahi
  • Martina Finocchiaro
  • Marien Cristina Narvaez
  • Narcís Sayols



Post Doc

  • Albert Hernansanz



Students